MONDAY

ITS BEEN TOO LONG SINCE IV DONE A POST AND I REALLY NEED START POSTING MORE SO HOPEFULLY FROM NOW ON I WILL KEEP UP 🙂

SO ITS A BEEN AN INTERESTING COUPLE OF WEEKS, MY FIRST PIECE OF NEWS IS I HAVE COMPLETED A LITTLE COLLECTION OF KNITTED POUCH BAGS THESE ARE PART OF A SIDE ACCESSORIES COLLECTION TO ACCOMPANY MY WORK. EACH BAG IS INDIVIDUAL WITH THEIR OWN VINTAGE BUTTON THEY ARE REALLY COZY FOR BITS AND BOBS 🙂  AND I THEY COMPLEMENT THE COLD WEATHER UPHEAD.

Image

Image

MY FINDS IN THE LAST COUPLE OF WEEKS

– REAL LEATHER BROWN OVERSIZED BOMBER JACKET

THIS IS A MENS SUEDE JACKET CHARITY FIND, I HAVE BEEN LOOKING A FOR A JACKET LIKE THIS FOR A WHILE, THIS ONE IS AMAZING ITS REALLY GOOD QUALITY AND IN GOOD CONDITION SO IT HAS BEEN A GREAT FIND FOR WINTER 🙂

Image

THE LINING OF THE JACKET IT A BRIGHT PAISLEY SILK PRINT WHICH IS REALLY QUIRKY. THE JACKET ITSELF DOESN’T HAVE ANY LABELS ON IT APART FROM GENUINE LEATHER SO I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE IT HAS CAME FROM BUT I THINK I WILL TREASURE IT FOR A LONG TIME.

Image

I HAVE BECOME FLORAL OBSESSED LATELY THIS BOLD DAISY PRINT IS NICE AND SIMPLE BLACK AND WHITE WITH A CUTE COLLAR ALSO A NICE WINTER PIECE

Image

THESE ARE MY CRAZIEST PURCHASE LATELY, SUNFLOWER TROUSERS, THESE ARE REALLY BRIGHT AND FUN. PROBABLY A BIGHT BRIGHT OF WINTER BUT EVERYONE NEEDS A BIT OF SUNSHINE SOMETIMES. FAB 🙂

Image

SO THE PLAN OF ACTION. I AM NOW STARTING NEW SCREENS AND THE NEXT MONTH IS GOING TO BE INTENSE WITH CHRISTMAS OPEN DAYS COMING UP AT WASPS I AM GOING TO BE ON A MISSION TO GET PRINTING MORE COMMERCIAL WORK. SO I HOPEFULLY I WILL BE ABLE TO SHOW YOU SOME OF THE PRINTS IN THE NEXT COUPLE OF WEEKS.

Image

ALSO I HAVE JUST STARTED PINTEREST WHICH IS SO ADDICTIVE. I HIGH RECOMMEND GETTING ONE IT IS SO EASY TO COLLECT INTERESTING INSPIRATION AND IMAGES :)HAVE A BROWSE http://pinterest.com/emmakerr23/

Aside

Leave a Reply

