SATURDAY

HELLO SO HERES SOME LITTLE PICTURES OF WHAT I HAVE BEEN UPTO THIS WEEK…

Image

NEW STUDIO SPACE!, SO BIG COMPARED TO MY LAST ONE GREAT FOR HANGING SPACE ON THE WALL TOO SO THIS IS WHERE I AM WORKING FOR THE WEEKS UP TO HAND IN:)

Image

THE DRESSING GOWN, LASER CUT “EVER DAY AND EVERY NIGHT I LOOK AT THIS PICTURE IT GIVES ME STRENGTH,I AM HIS MUM AND I WILL NEVER GIVE UP HOPE” ONE OF MY MORE DELICATE PIECES BUT I THINK IT HAS A EFFECTIVE PRESENCE IN RELATION TO ME OTHER WORK. ONE OF MY FAVOURITES 🙂

Image

NEW SKIRT LASER CUT, “THE EASIEST THING IS TO DISAPPEAR”, I LOVE THE WAY THE LINING IN STILL IN TACK AND THE SKIRT IS STRONG AND CLEAR TO THE RIGHT OF THAT PIECE IS A DE-CONSTRUCTED KNIT WHICH ALLOW HAS TEXT “I AM NOT SURE IF SOME MISSING PEOPLE WANT TO BE FOUND.”

Image MORE OF A CATCHPHRASE SUPPORTIVE AND STRONG.

SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

