SATURDAY

“A WOMAN’S RIGHT TO SHOES”

SO THIS WEEK I HAVE SPENT SEARCHING THE INTERNET FOR WHITE OR BLACK SHOES FOR MY DEGREE SHOW AND GRADUATION. IT HAS BEEN A PRETTY DISAPPOINTING SEARCH SO FAR, AS I STARTED THE WEEK LOOKING FOR VINTAGE SHOES I FOUND THEY WERE MAINLY KITTEN HEELS AND I AM REALLY LOOKING FOR A HIGH HEEL. ALSO BEING A SIZE 7 SEEMS TO MAKE VINTAGE SHOE SHOPPING TRICKY. THEN TODAY I WENT ON A SEARCH ALL OVER ABERDEEN CHAIRITY SHOPS NOTHING IS CATCHING MY EYE.

SO THEN I MOVED ON TO MAYBE SOME VINTAGE DESIGNER SHOES, WHICH HAS JUST LEFT ME TOTALLY OUT OF MY BUDGET DAY DREAMING ABOUT THE DAY I CAN AFFORD A PAIR OF MANOLO BLAHNIK’S

SO JUST SO I CAN STARE AT THEM MORE HERE YOU GO – SOMETHING BLUE, 

LET THE SEARCH CONTINUE…

SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

