SUNDAY

I HAVE QUIET A LOT OF BITS AND BOBS TO PUT ON HERE TODAY SOME OF MY NEW FAVOURITE THINGS FROM THIS WEEKEND.

Image

THIS IS THE FIRST^ITS A NAIL RING FROM TOPSHOP. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN ABOVE THE KNUCKLE RING FOR A WHILE, BUT NOW TOPSHOP HAS A CUTE RANGE OF NAIL RINGS. THIS WEEKENDS SALE PUT THIS SPARLEY ONE ONLY AT £1.50 WHAT A BARGAIN I JUST HOPE I DON’T LOOSE IT :S. SO IF YOU LIKE GET TO TOPSHOP THERE ARE LOADS OF REALLY CUTE ONES JUST NOW.

Image

Image

I ALSO GOT THIS DRESSING GOWN THIS WEEKEND, FOR MY PROJECT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOMETHING MORE FAMILY ORIENTATED AND THIS HAS A LOVELY PRESENCE, I GOT IT IN A LITTLE ABERDEEN CHARITY SHOP THAT I ALWAYS GO TO. IT IS PALE YELLOW  WITH TINY YELLOW SPOTS AND DELICATE EMBROIDERY ON THE SHOULDERS. I WILL PUT UP THE FINISHED RESULT OF THIS PIECE THIS WEEK

ImageImage

WHILE IN THE SAME CHARITY SHOP I SEEN THIS INDIAN SKIRT FOR MYSELF THE PRINT IS REALLY COLOURFUL AND THE GOLD DETAIL OF THE WAIST HAS BEAUTIFUL COLOURS GOING THROUGH IT, PERFECT FOR SUMMER DAYS I THINK 🙂 £3.00 ANOTHER LITTLE BARGAIN HA

Image

Image

THESES ARE TWO SIMPLE KNITS WHICH HAVE BEEN PRINTED ON WITH PIGMENT BINDER. I LOVE HOW CRISP THE PRINT BECOMES AND THE CONTRAST WITH THE SOFT KNIT, THESE PEIVE WILL BE CUT INTO PATTERN SHAPES TO BRING THEM BACK TO CONTEXT THIS WEEK I ASLO HAVE TWO BIGGER ONES WHICH I WILL PRINT ON TOMORROW 🙂

SO THERE IS A LITTLE LOOK AT WHAT I HAVE BEEN UP TO THIS WEEKEND, GOING TO BE A BUSY WEEK SO HOPEFULLY I WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED ON MY PROGRESS X

SUNDAY

Leave a Reply

