FRIDAY

FRIDAY THE 13TH AND MY SLEEPING BAG IS BORN. TODAY I GOT MY SLEEPING BAG LASER CUT I HAVE BEEN BUBBLING IDEAS FOR THE STATEMENT FOR THE SLEEPING BAG FOR A GOOD FEW WEEKS. I GATHERED RANDOM WORDS FROM THE CLASSIC BOOK “KIDNAPPED” TO CREATE MY OWN SENSE OF ATMOSPHERE FOR THE SLEEPING BAG AND I THINK IT HAS WORKING REALLY WELL.

STATING “I CAME TO MYSELF IN THE DARKNESS CHASING MY THOUGHTS UP AND DOWN BEREFT ME OF MY SENSES.” I CHOOSE THIS AS THE SENSE OF UNEASE AND UNCERTAINTY IS KEY WITHIN MY WORK.

THIS IS MY BIGGEST PIECE OF WORK SO FAR AND IT REALLY HELPS TIE EVERYTHING TOGETHER.

Image

FRIDAY

Leave a Reply

