MARCH.

Today, I am inspired by photographer Colin Gray, after a lecture from him today I came home found the simplistic approach to this photo particularly special. My blog has alot of catching up to do with my work but this weekend is going to be a whirl wind of what I have been doing in the last month. 


Everyday I am going to show you… 


WHAT I HAVE DONE TODAY

 &
                                             
WHO/WHAT INSPIRED ME TODAY


and on a personal note to myself, this song has been on non stop in the studio so I think it is a lovely way to start this blog. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cJhQayjg14

MARCH.

Leave a Reply

